Bidding Information

Browse through our awarded and upcoming projects and get information on obtaining documents and bidding.  

Project Documents Available Bids Due

Burlington Co. Institute of Technology - Medford Campus Food Service Equipment

Architect's Project #7841 - AWARDED
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018

Cherokee High School Home Grandstand ADA Upgrades - REBID

Architect's Project #7977/3-005-18 AWARDED
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Lenape High School Storage Lift

Architect's Project #8010/1-013-18 AWARDED
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Thursday, January 17, 2019

Lenape Regional High School District - Impact Resistant Glazing Film

Architect's Project #7982, 7983, 7984, 7985, 8017 - Base Bids Posted
Wednesday February 27, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019

Lenape Regional High School District - Shawnee High School Chiller Replacement

Architect's Project #2-010-18/8000 AWARDED
Monday, November 5, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Lenape Regional High School District Office Generator & Electric Service

Architect's Project #8020/5-018-18 BASE BIDS Posted
Friday, March 22, 2019 Thursday April 11, 2019

Lumberton Board of Education - Bobby's Run & Middle School Flooring Replacements

Architect's Project #7989 - 7990 NOW BIDDING
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Lumberton Board of Education Bobby's Run Boiler Replacement

Architect's Project #7989 NOW BIDDING
April 12, 2019 April 30, 2019

Lumberton Board of Education FL Walther & Middle School Roof Replacement

Architect's Project #3-7987 & 7990 NOW BIDDING
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019