Bidding Information

Browse through our awarded and upcoming projects and get information on obtaining documents and bidding.  

Project Documents Available Bids Due

Brigantine Middle School - Conversion of Toilet Rooms C20 & C21

Architect's Project #7925 - AWARDED
April 4, 2017 Thursday, May 4, 2017

Lenape Regional High School District - Lenape High School - SECURITY ENTRANCE

Architect's Project #7856/1-012-15 - NOW BIDDING
November 7, 2017 Thursday, December 7, 2017

Lenape Regional High School District - Lenape HS Coating of Thermoplastic Roof

Architect's Project #1-003-14/7717 - AWARDED
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Lenape Regional High School District - Seneca High School - Water Heater Replacement

Architect's Project #7947/6-005-17 AWARDED
On/After Thursday, September 14, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Lenape Regional High School District - Seneca HS Auditorium LED Lighting

Architect's Project #6-004-17/7934 - AWARDED
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Tuesday July 18, 2017

Lenape Regional High School District - Shawnee HS AC-5 Condensing Unit Replacement

Architect's Project #2-003-17/7935 - AWARDED
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Lenape Regional High School District -Cherokee HS Boiler Stack Masonry Restoration

Architect's Project #3-002-17/7926 - AWARDED
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Tuesday July 18, 2017

Lumberton Middle School - Assembly Room Roof Top Unit

Architect's Project #7933 - AWARDED
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Thursday July 6, 2017

Mount Laurel Fire District #1 - Birchfield Station Facade

Architect's Project #7909 - BASE BIDS POSTED
Friday, June 30, 2017 Thursday, July 20, 2017